Curious Kids – Create, discover, and get hands-on with a different art or science themed-activity each week.

Date:
Tuesdays, Year-Round. Drop in! No registration needed.

Time:
11-11:30 am (through August 2018)
10:30-11 am (beginning September 2018)

Cost:
Free with admission

Ages:
2-6 years (year-round)
During June, July, & August, kids up to age 12 are invited to discover with us.

Junior Scientists – Packed with activities, demos, and an up-close look at cool science!

Date:
Fridays, Year-Round. Drop in! No registration needed.

Time:
10:30-11 am

Cost:
Free with admission

Ages:
3-5 years (year-round)

Curious Kids & Junior Scientists Schedule:

Date Day Event Time Cost
May 28 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
May 31 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
June 04 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
June 07 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
June 11 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
June 14 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
June 18 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
June 21 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
June 25 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
June 28 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
July 02 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
July 05 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
July 09 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
July 12 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
July 16 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Prices vary
July 19 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
July 23 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
July 26 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
July 30 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
August 02 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
August 06 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
August 09 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
August 13 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
August 16 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
August 20 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
August 23 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
August 27 Tuesday Curious Kids 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members
August 30 Friday Junior Scientists 10:30 am - 11:00 am 10:30 am - 11:00 am Free with Admission/Free Members